Welcome to the virtual home of the New Castle Masonic Lodge #91.

2024 Officers of New Castle Lodge 91

Front Row
David Mitchell WM
Darrell Fox Senior Warden
Chad Courtney SD
Mike Hess Chaplain
Greg Brown JW
Ronnie Dinkins, Tyler
Back Row
Jim Fairchild Treasurer
Mike Gosnell SS
Joshua Smith JD
Duane Matthews Secretary
Not pictured, Jay Davis JS, Tim Pickett Trustee